Information Sessions

The Graduate Assistant Health Insurance Committee is actively soliciting feedback from graduate students. Your input is critical as we search for coverage options that best meet the needs of graduate assistants. We hope you can join us at one of the upcoming open discussions or office hours.

Listening Sessions:

  • Wednesday, Feb. 14
    1-2 p.m.
    312 Lyman Hall
  • Wednesday, Feb. 14
    3-4 p.m.
    312 Lyman Hall
  • Tuesday, Feb. 27
    3:30-5 p.m.
    312 Lyman Hall
  • Monday, March 5
    5-6:30 p.m.
    312 Lyman Hall
  • Thursday, March 22
    5-6:30 p.m.
    312 Lyman Hall

Office Hours:

  • Monday, Feb., 19
    Professor Tom Dennison
    10 a.m.-12 p.m.
    426 Eggers Hall
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21
    Professor Tom Dennison
    3:30-5 p.m.
    426 Eggers Hall
  • Friday, Feb. 23
    Dean Peter Vanable
    9-11 a.m.
    304 Lyman Hall
  • Monday, Feb. 26
    Dean Peter Vanable
    1-3 p.m.
    304 Lyman Hall
  • Tuesday, Feb. 27
    Associate Dean Gabby Chapman
    8-10 a.m.
    304 Lyman Hall
  • Thursday, March 1
    Associate Dean Gabby Chapman
    3-5 p.m.
    304 Lyman Hall
  • Tuesday, March 6
    Dean Peter Vanable
    1-3 p.m.
    304 Lyman Hall
  • Thursday, March 8
    Professor Tom Dennison
    10 a.m.-12 p.m.
    426 Eggers Hall
  • Friday, March 9
    Professor Tom Dennison
    10 a.m.-12 p.m.
    426 Eggers Hall
  • Tuesday, March 20
    Professor Tom Dennison
    1-3 p.m.
    426 Eggers Hall
  • Wednesday, March 21
    Associate Dean Gabby Chapman
    12- 2 p.m.
    304 Lyman Hall
  • Friday, March 23
    Associate Dean Gabby Chapman
    10 a.m.-12 p.m.
    304 Lyman Hall