Graduate School Offices

304 Lyman Hall

PVanable2

Peter Vanable
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean
315.443.2543
pvanable@syr.edu

 

 

 

Gabrielle Chapman Portrait

Gabrielle Chapman
Associate Dean
315.443.3425
ghchapma@syr.edu

 

 

 

Stacey Royer Portrait

 

Stacey Royer
Administrative Assistant
315.443.2543
skroyer@syr.edu

 

 

 

Degree Certification

Kristina Ashley Portrait

Kristina Ashley
Graduate Program Coordinator
315.443.4145
krashley@syr.edu

 

 

 

Graduate School Programs Office

Glenn Wright Portrait

 

Glenn Wright
Director
315.443.3458
glwright@syr.edu

 

 

Daniel Olson-Bang
Associate Director, Graduate Career Services
315-443-7188
dolsonba@syr.edu

 

 

 

ML DeFuria Portrait

 

Peg De Furia
Executive Administrative Consultant
315.443.4646
mldefuri@syr.edu

 

 

 

Shawn Loner Portrait

 

Shawn Loner
TA Program Coordinator
315.443.3431
scloner@syr.edu

 

 

 

Dina Ioannidis Portrait

 

Dina Ioannidis
Office Coordinator
315.443.6130
kioannid@syr.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Funding

Ellen Hobbs
Graduate Awards Manager
315-443-1701
ejhobbs@syr.edu

 

 

 

Marrika Flowers-Dorsey
Graduate Award Coordinator
315-443-2298
mdflower@syr.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Enrollment Management


Amy Sloane-Garris
Executive Director for Graduate Enrollment
315-443-5407
asloaneg@syr.edu

 

 
 

Zachary Schuster
Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment
315-443-4266
zmschust@syr.edu