Department/SchoolPrimary Faculty LiaisonEmail address
African American StudiesHerbert Ruffin II
Contact: Aja Brown
hruffin@syr.edu
aabrow02@syr.edu
AnthropologySue Wadleysswadley@syr.edu
Art & Music HistoriesSascha Scott sscott04@syr.edu
BiologyJason Wiles
Contact: Lynn Fall
jwiles01@syr.edu

lfall@syr.edu
ChemistryJohn Chisholm
Contact: Jodi Randall
jdchisho@syr.edu
jrandall@syr.edu
College of Engineering Eric Lui
Contact: Elizabeth Buchanan
emlui@syr.edu
ebuchana@syr.edu
Communication and Rhetorical StudiesDana Clouddlcloud@syr.edu
Earth SciencesGregory Hoke gdhoke@syr.edu
EconomicsJerry Evenskyjevensky@syr.edu
School of EducationChristine Ashby
Contact: Dani Weinstein
ceashby@syr.edu
daweinst@syr.edu
EnglishKevin Morrisonkmorri05@syr.edu
GeographyJohn Western
jcwester@syr.edu
HistoryMark Schmeller
Junko Takeda

mschmell@syr.edu
jtakeda@syr.edu

Human Development and Family ScienceKamala Ramadosskramados@syr.edu
Information StudiesSteve Sawyer
Contact: Jennifer Barclay
ssawyer@syr.edu​
jabarcla@syr.edu​
Languages, Literatures, and LinguisticsEllie Vosseevoss@syr.edu
MathematicsJack Graverjegraver@syr.edu​
MusicJanet Brownjanbrown@syr.edu
PhilosophyJanice Dowelljldowell@syr.edu
PhysicsJennifer Schwarz
Contact: Patty Whitmore
jmschw02@syr.edu
pawhitmo@syr.edu

Political ScienceSeth Jollyskjolly@syr.edu
PsychologyShannon Houck
Contact: Misty Schutt
shouck@syr.edu
mcschutt@syr.edu
Public AdministrationDavid Poppdcpopp@syr.edu
Public CommunicationsBarbara Croll Foughtbcfought@syr.edu
ReligionJames Watts
Contact: Jackie Borowve
jwwatts@syr.edu
borowvej@syr.edu

School of ArtStephanie James
Contact: Joe Morley
sljames@syr.edu
jfmorley@syr.edu
Social ScienceVernon Greene
Contact:Tammy Salisbury
vgreene@syr.edu
mtsalisb@syr.edu

SociologyAndrew London
Contact: Janet Coria
anlondon@syr.edu
jmcoria@syr.edu
TransmediaRebecca Xu
Contact: Joe Morley
rxu@syr.edu
jfmorley@syr.edu

WiSE-FPPShobha Bhatia
Contact:Stephanie Wyatt
skbhatia@syr.edu
lcswise@syr.edu

Women's and Gender StudiesEunjung Kimekim108@syr.edu
Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and CompositionRebecca Moore Howard
rehoward@syr.edu