Department/SchoolPrimary Faculty LiaisonEmail address
African American StudiesHerbert Ruffin II
Contact: Aja Brown
hruffin@syr.edu
aabrow02@syr.edu
AnthropologySue Wadleysswadley@syr.edu
Art & Music HistoriesLaurinda Dixonlsdixon@syr.edu
BiologyJason Wiles
Contact: Lynn Fall
jwiles01@syr.edu

lfall@syr.edu
ChemistryJohn Chisholm
Contact: Jodi Randall
jdchisho@syr.edu
jrandall@syr.edu
Child and Family StudiesEunjoo Jungejung03@syr.edu
Communication and Rhetorical StudiesDana Clouddlcloud@syr.edu
Earth SciencesGregory Hoke gdhoke@syr.edu
EconomicsJerry Evenskyjevensky@syr.edu
School of EducationChristine Ashby
Contact: Dani Weinstein
ceashby@syr.edu
daweinst@syr.edu
Engineering and Computer ScienceEric Lui
Contact: Elizabeth Buchanan
emlui@syr.edu
ebuchana@syr.edu
EnglishKevin Morrisonkmorri05@syr.edu
GeographyJohn Western
jcwester@syr.edu
HistoryOsama Khalil

ofkhalil@syr.edu​

Information StudiesSteve Sawyer
Contact: Jennifer Barclay
ssawyer@syr.edu​
jabarcla@syr.edu​
Languages, Literatures, and LinguisticsMaria Emma Ticio Quesadamticioqu@syr.edu
MathematicsJack Graverjegraver@syr.edu​
MusicJanet Brownjanbrown@syr.edu
PhilosophyKristopher McDanielkrmcdani@syr.edu
PhysicsSimon Catterall
Contact: Patty Whitmore
smcatter@syr.edu
pawhitmo@syr.edu

Political ScienceKristi Andersenandersen@syr.edu
PsychologyTibor Palfai
Contact: Misty Schutt
palfai@syr.edu
mcschutt@syr.edu
Public AdministrationRobert Bifulcorbifulco@maxwell.syr.edu
Public CommunicationsBarbara Croll Foughtbcfought@syr.edu
ReligionWilliam Robert
Contact: Jackie Borowve
wrobert@syr.edu
borowvej@syr.edu

School of ArtStephanie James
Contact: Joe Morley
sljames@syr.edu
jfmorley@syr.edu
Social ScienceVernon Greene
Contact:Tammy Salisbury
vgreene@syr.edu
mtsalisb@syr.edu

SociologyAndrew London
Contact: Janet Coria
anlondon@syr.edu
jmcoria@syr.edu
TransmediaRebecca Xu
Contact: Joe Morley
rxu@syr.edu
jfmorley@syr.edu

WiSE-FPPShobha Bhatia
Contact:Stephanie Wyatt
skbhatia@syr.edu
lcswise@syr.edu

Women's and Gender StudiesPedro Di Pietro pjdipiet@syr.edu
Writing ProgramRebecca Moore Howard
rehoward@syr.edu