Department/SchoolPrimary Faculty LiaisonEmail address
African American StudiesHerbert Ruffin II
Contact: Aja Brown
hruffin@syr.edu
aabrow02@syr.edu
AnthropologyRobert Rubinstein
rar@syr.edu
Art & Music HistoriesWayne Frantis
Contact: Barbara Bartlett
wefranit@syr.edu
bgbartle@syr.edu


BiologyJason Wiles
Contact: Lynn Fall
jwiles01@syr.edu

lfall@syr.edu
ChemistryJohn Chisholm
Contact: Jodi Randall
jdchisho@syr.edu
jrandall@syr.edu
College of Engineering Eric Lui
Contact: Elizabeth Buchanan
emlui@syr.edu
ebuchana@syr.edu
Communication and Rhetorical StudiesDana Clouddlcloud@syr.edu
Earth SciencesZunli Luzunlilu@syr.edu
EconomicsJerry Evenskyjevensky@syr.edu
School of EducationJames Haywood Rolling Jr
Contact: Dani Weinstein
jrolling@syr.edu
daweinst@syr.edu
EnglishCrystal Bartolovich clbartol@syr.edu
Food StudiesAnne Bellows
Contact: Jennifer Hurley
acbellow@syr.edu
jhurley@syr.edu
GeographyJohn Western
jcwester@syr.edu
HistoryMark Schmeller
Brian Brege

mschmell@syr.edu
babrege@syr.edu

Human Development and Family ScienceMatthew Mulvaneymmulvane@syr.edu
Information StudiesSteve Sawyer
Contact: Jennifer Barclay
ssawyer@syr.edu​
jabarcla@syr.edu​
Languages, Literatures, and LinguisticsElizabeth Juárez-Cummingsenjuarez@syr.edu
Marriage and Family TherapyLinda Stone Fish flstone@syr.edu
MathematicsJack Graverjegraver@syr.edu​
MusicJanet Brownjanbrown@syr.edu
PhilosophyBen Bradley wbradley@syr.edu
PhysicsJennifer Schwarz
Contact: Patty Whitmore
jmschw02@syr.edu
pawhitmo@syr.edu

Political ScienceSeth Jollyskjolly@syr.edu
PsychologyShannon Houck
Contact: Danielle Garzone
shouck@syr.edu
dngarzon@syr.edu
Public AdministrationAmy Ellen Schwartz amyschwartz@maxwell.syr.edu
Public CommunicationsBarbara Croll Foughtbcfought@syr.edu
ReligionGareth Fisher
Contact: Jackie Borowve
gfisher@syr.edu
borowvej@syr.edu

School of ArtSarah McCoubrey

smccoubr@syr.edu
Science TeachingJohn Tillotson jwtillot@syr.edu
Social ScienceRenee de Nevers
Contact: Tammy Salisbury
denevers@maxwell.syr.edu
mtsalisb@syr.edu

SociologyRebecca Schewe
Contact: Janet Coria
rlschewe@syr.edu
jmcoria@syr.edu
SUNY-ESFScott Shannonshannon@syr.edu
TransmediaKara Herold

kherold@syr.edu
WiSE-FPPShobha Bhatia
Contact:Stephanie Wyatt
skbhatia@syr.edu
suwise@syr.edu

Women's and Gender StudiesGwendolyn Pough
Contact: Susann DeMocker-Shedd
gdpough@syr.edu
sademock@syr.edu
Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and CompositionRebecca Moore Howard
rehoward@syr.edu